Author Lorraine Thomson

Writer living in Ullapool on the North West coast of Scotland.  Coastal rower.  Likes sharks. Does not like custard, mayonnaise or Trident.

Prize-winning author of seven books including the Dark Times dystopian trilogy, written as Lorraine Thomson, published by Bastei Lübbe. The New Dark was published in 2017, The New Dawn and The New Day will follow in 2018.

Books written as LG Thomson include noir thriller, Boyle’s Law, and post-apocalyptic thrill-fest, Each New Morn.

Current projects include the Smorgasbord interviews and the Isle Martin writing retreats, Midsummer Write and Above the Strandline.

Thrillers With Attitude


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s